CPES Board of Directors

If you are a CPES Member and are interested in being a part of the Board, please complete this online application.  Thank you for your interest!

Self-Nomination Application

Executive Team:

Eric Johnson
ISO New England
Rich Shaw
Vice President
DCO/Hartford Steam
Gregg Therrien
Concentric Energy Advisors
Carolyn O'Connor
Board Member Michael Conway Pennoni Associates mconway@pennoni.com
Board Member Joey Lee Miranda Robinson & Cole jmiranda@rc.com
Board Member Alexandrea Isaac Starion Energy aisaac@starionenergy.com
Board Member Sandi Hennequin Emera Energy Sandi.Hennequin@emeraenergy.com
Board Member Edna Karanian Eversource Energy edna.karanian@eversource.com
Board Member Frederic Klein Pullman & Comley, LLC fklein@pullcom.com
Board Member David Krochko Woodard & Curran dkrochko@woodardcurran.com
Board Member Patrick McDonnell United Illuminating Company pat.mcdonnell@uinet.com
Board Member Adam Ney CBIA adam.ney@cbia.com
Board Member Joel Rinebold Connecticut Center for Advanced Technology jrinebold@ccat.us
Board Member Michael Smalec National Grid Michael.Smalec@nationalgrid.com
Board Member Stanley Nolan  UCONN  stanley.nolan@uconn.edu
 Intern Board Member  Kathryn Boucher  Locke Lord  Kathryn.Boucher@lockelord.com
 Executive Director  Kathryn Dube    kdube@ctpower.org