CPES Board of Directors

President Joey Lee Miranda Robinson + Cole LLP                                               jmiranda@rc.com
Vice President                             Eric Johnson                       ISO New England Inc.                                   ejohnson@iso-ne.com
Secretary Carolyn O’Connor HQ US oconnor.carolyn@hydro.qc.ca
Treasurer Rich Shaw DCO Energy rshaw@dcoenergy.com
Board Member Michael Conway Pennoni Associates mconway@pennoni.com
Board Member Gregg Therrien  Concentric Energy Advisors  gtherrien@ceadvisors.com
Board Member Alexandrea Isaac Starion Energy aisaac@starionenergy.com
Board Member Brad Kane Worcester Business Journal bkane@wbjournal.com
Board Member Edna Karanian Eversource edna.karanian@eversource.com
Board Member Frederic Klein Pullman & Comley, LLC fklein@pullcom.com
Board Member David Krochko Woodard & Curran dkrochko@woodardcurran.com
Board Member Patrick McDonnell United Illuminating Company pat.mcdonnell@uinet.com
Board Member Adam Ney CBIA adam.ney@cbia.com
Board Member Joel Rinebold Connecticut Center for Advanced Technology jrinebold@ccat.us
Board Member Michael Smalec CT PURA Michael.Smalec@ct.gov
Executive Director  Kathryn Dube  CPES  kdube@ctpower.org